Contact

Contact

IJsbaan Leuven

Ondernemingenweg 1

3001 Heverlee (Leuven)

 

Administratief adres

Ondernemingenweg 1

3001 Heverlee (Leuven)

 

Contactpersonen

President: Filip Uyttebroeck - filip@ihcl.be

Treasurer: Erwin Lauwerysen - erwin@ihcl.be

Secretary & administration: Sonia Van Dooren - secretary@ihcl.be

Communication: Kristof Debecker - communication@ihcl.be

Gameplanner: Nathalie Baudhuin - gameplanner@ihcl.be

Head Coach: Gil Paelinck -

Chiefs Team Manager: chiefs@ihcl.be

 

Ondernemingenweg 1 - 3001 Heverlee (Leuven)
info@ihcl.be

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief

x

<
>
x